Turnplan der Riegen

Vorstand

 

 

Präsident

vakant

praesident@stv-buettikon.ch

Vizepräsident/Aktuar

Hausi Bachmann

hausi.bachmann@gmx.ch

Materialwart

Andreas Hinni

andreas.hinni@bluewin.ch

Kassier

Dani Huwiler

dani.huwiler@gmx.ch

Beisitzerin

Ronya Probst

ronya.probst@hispeed.ch

Beisitzerin

Lena Zeltner

lena.zeltner@bluewin.ch

Beisitzerin/Jugendverantwortliche

Ramona Graz

ramona.graz@hotmail.com

 

Riege

Tag

Zeit

Leiterin/Leiter

Kinderturnen (4-5 Jahre)

Montag

16:00 - 17:00

Caroline Markwalder (079 886 35 55)

Kinderturnen (5-7 Jahre)

Montag

17:00 - 18:00

Caroline Markwalder (079 886 35 55)

Jungturnerinnen

Montag

18:30 - 20:00

Andrée Hinni (079 775 17 42)

Damenriege

Montag

20:00 - 22:00

Lena Zeltner (076 429 05 05), Janine Schneeberger

Jugi gemischt

Dienstag

17:00 - 18:30

Ramona Graz (079 785 79 49)

Jugi Knaben

Dienstag

18:30 - 20:00

Christian Angstmann, Hansjörg Bolliger

Volleyball Herren

Dienstag

20:00 - 21:30

René Koch, Hausi Bachmann (079 263 23 61)

Fitness Herren
(Herbsferien - Ostern)

Mittwoch

19:30 - 21:00

Urs Steinlechner (079 704 17 74)

Muki

Donnerstag

10.15 - 11:15

Susanne Hausherr (079 885 48 04)

Jugi Mädchen

Donnerstag

17:00 - 18:30

Andrée Hinni (079 775 17 42), Emmanuelle Hinni

Schnurball

Donnerstag

19:00 - 20:15

Jasmin Bolliger (079 250 78 30), Marina Bissig

Frauenriege

Donnerstag

20:15 - 21:30

Silvy Glauser (078 822 03 36)

Laufriege (ab 6 Jahren)

Freitag

18:00 - 19:00

Willi Zeltner (079 233 96 17), Tanja Moser, Pascal Luzio